Athlete visibility of a session
When a session is created the creator of the session can toggle on and off visibility for the athlete of that session.
This might be used when a coach wants to plan future sessions but may not want the athlete to have visibility of these future sessions until the week prior
This allows coaches or support team members to create sessions in the future and make them 'not visible' to the athlete in their calendar.
Visibility will then be displayed in the calendar with an icon showing if it is hidden
To modify this, simply click the session and change to show
In the Session calendar you can switch between Coach and Athlete view easily
Locking Edit access to a session
Athletes, by default can edit details on a session
As a Coach or support team, you may end up with session data that you want to restrict from being edited by the athlete (ie test data)
You can simply toggle the lock button in the session summary
Once locked the session summary will show who locked it and when with an icon highlighting the session is locked for editing (by the athlete)
The session in the calendar will also have a locked icon
When in locked state, the coach or Support team associated with that athlete can still edit the session
What the athlete sees
When a session is locked and an athlete clicks into the session summary, they will see a note that the session is locked







