Assigned to one Athlete
1. Click on session
2. Select 3 dots
3. Select Delete
4. Prompt will appear to confirm
5. Select Delete session
Assigned to Multiple Athletes
1. Click session
2. Click 3 dots delete
3. Prompt will ask you whether you want to delete for all athletes or just individuals
4. Select option and confirm delete
Inside Planner Module
1. Open session from Planner Module
2. Click delete session
3. Confirm delete session – this cannot be undone
